"Yoga is the journey
of the self,
through the self,
to the self."

The Bhagavad Gita

What can be better than making yoga your way of life. Our regular classes do that perfectly. Conducted 6 days a week, each class is of 60-90 minutes duration where you will get to learn various forms of Yoga.

Forms Of Yoga

From your physical body to your emotional state, prenatal yoga is a key ingredient to a healthy, happy pregnancy. These nine months are the most crucial months


The Psychological problems in this fast-moving world have become so prominent that you need not just medicines but something that can help you experience the feeling of being whole again.


About Divine Yogarpana

Divine Yogarpana, a unique yoga studio and a well-being community for inner peace and growth. Established in 2014 with the motto of re-energizing your soul through the eternal laws of yoga, we at divine Yogarpana indulge you in a physical and spiritual discipline that helps you lead a healthy lifestyle. Different and unique ways of practice, interactive classes, the dedication and knowledge of our instructors and the undisturbed calmness of our studios is what has helped us make a name in the field of yoga practice and self-exploration..

Read More


Get trained to be a trainer,where not only yoga but a varitey of student handling situations are also taught.Learn to identify the best in every student,analyze their strengths and weaknesses,understand and motivate and guide them towards their goal

Know more

Eight limbs of yoga

1. Yama:

Five ethical guidelines (Ahimsa, Satya, Asetya, Brahmacharya and Aparigraha) regarding moral behavior towards others.

2. Niyama:

Five ethical guidelines (Saucha, Santosha, Tapasya, Svadhyaya, Ishvara Pranidhana) regarding moral behavior towards oneself.

3. Asana:

Practice of yoga postures, although it should be noted that in the time of Patanjali the word asana meant seat.

4. Pranayama:

Practice to rejuvenate our inner ----- with the help of Breath

5. Pratyahara:

Withdrawal of the senses, meaning that the exterior world is not a distraction from the interior world within oneself.

6. Dharana:

Concentration, meaning the ability to focus on something uninterrupted by external or internal distractions.

7. Dhyana:

Meditation. Building upon Dharana, the concentration is no longer focused on a single thing but is all encompassing.

8. Samadhi:

Bliss. Building upon Dhyana, the transcendence of the self through meditation. The merging of the self with the universe. Sometimes translated as enlightenment.


View all


Latest From The Blog

Contact Us

204, Sanghi Manor,
Y.N. Road, Indore,
India, 452001
0731 400 4217 / 096 442 57777